Buzzy Beats Autumn Term 2022 | The Hive

Buzzy Beats Autumn Term 2022


Join musical magpie Mary Keith on a busy, buzzy beat-filled musical journey. Using bodies, percussion instruments and voices we will fill the morning with joyous sound and song! No background tapes here! For babes in arms, crawlers, walkers under 5's and their carers. We encourage the carers and parents to be fully involved - why should the little ones have all the fun?!

£6 - £7

Book a Ticket


Please fill in the details below and select the number of tickets:

Event Ticket

Ticket Type

Price

BBs Child: 09-09-22
Friday 9th September, 2022

General Sale

£7.00

BBs Sibling: 09-09-22
Friday 9th September, 2022

General Sale

£6.00

BBs Child: 16-09-22
Friday 16th September, 2022

General Sale

£7.00

BBs Sibling: 16-09-22
Friday 16th September, 2022

General Sale

£6.00

BBs Child: 23-09-22
Friday 23rd September, 2022

General Sale

£7.00

BBs Sibling: 23-09-22
Friday 23rd September, 2022

General Sale

£6.00

BBs Child: 30-09-22
Friday 30th September, 2022

General Sale

£7.00

BBs Sibling: 30-09-22
Friday 30th September, 2022

General Sale

£6.00

BBs Child: 07-10-22
Friday 7th October, 2022

General Sale

£7.00

BBS Sibling: 07-10-22
Friday 7th October, 2022

General Sale

£6.00

BBs Child: 14-10-22
Friday 14th October, 2022

General Sale

£7.00

BBs Sibling: 14-10-22
Friday 14th October, 2022

General Sale

£6.00

BBs Child: 21-10-22
Friday 21st October, 2022

General Sale

£7.00

BBs Sibling: 21-10-22
Friday 21st October, 2022

General Sale

£6.00

BBs Child: 04-11-22
Friday 4th November, 2022

General Sale

£7.00

BBs Sibling: 04-11-22
Friday 4th November, 2022

General Sale

£6.00

BBs Child: 11-11-22
Friday 11th November, 2022

General Sale

£7.00

BBs Sibling: 11-11-22
Friday 11th November, 2022

General Sale

£6.00

BBs Child: 18-11-22
Friday 18th November, 2022

General Sale

£7.00

BBs Sibling: 18-11-22
Friday 18th November, 2022

General Sale

£6.00

BBs Child: 25-07-22
Friday 25th November, 2022

General Sale

£7.00

BBs Sibling: 25-11-22
Friday 25th November, 2022

General Sale

£6.00

BBs Sibling: 25-11-22
Friday 25th November, 2022

General Sale

£6.00

BBs Child: 02-12-16
Friday 2nd December, 2022

General Sale

£7.00

BBs Sibling: 02-11-22
Friday 2nd December, 2022

General Sale

£6.00

BBs Child: 09-12-22
Friday 9th December, 2022

General Sale

£7.00

BBs Sibling: 09-11-22
Friday 9th December, 2022

General Sale

£6.00

BBS Child: 16-12-22
Friday 16th December, 2022

General Sale

£7.00

BBs Sibling: 16-12-22
Friday 16th December, 2022

General Sale

£6.00

Donation

£
.00

Booking Fee:

£0.50

Total Amount:

£